Saturday, June 16, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING presents SCARRED YARD
41 Rosomon Road: Ashton Creek
------
**special 3pm show**

Friday, June 22, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents REACH FOR THE SKY
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring the Fourth Annual K5 Ladder Match!

Friday, July 13, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents CRAZY FROM THE HEAT
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring the 8th Annual (and largest) Okanagan Cup Tournament in history!

Saturday, July 14, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING returns to ARMSTRONG METALFEST
Hassen Arena: Armstrong, BC

August 3-5, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING debuts at ABBOTSFORD AGRIFAIR
Royal Canadian Air Cadets 861: Abbotsford, BC
------
multiple shows included with your admission to the fair

Friday, August 17, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BOWL-A-RAMA 4
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
------
2018 Rutland Rumble winner, JAYCE D'ARCY, gets his hard-earned shot at the Big West Television Title

Friday, September 14, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents STRONGER THINGS
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, October 12, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents NIGHTMARE ON HWY 97, Part 3: Ring Warriors
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, October 26, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents...
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring AL SNOW!

Saturday, October 27, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents...
Rec Centre: Vernon, BC
------
featuring AL SNOW!

Friday, November 2, 2018
CWE presents...
East Kelowna Community Hall: Kelowna, BC

Saturday, November 3, 2018
CWE presents...
TBA: Penticton, BC

Sunday, November 4, 2018
CWE presents...
Schubert Centre: Vernon, BC

Friday, November 16, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BIRTHDAY BASH VII
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, December 7, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents...
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

© Copyright Big West Wrestling